Vorstand
16469
page-template-default,page,page-id-16469,page-child,parent-pageid-17117,bridge-core-2.8.4,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-28.7,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.8.0,vc_responsive

Vorstand

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender: Fritz Zernick (Verwaltung Treff 22)
f.zernick@stv-emmertsgrund.de
Stellvertreter: Peter Becker
p.becker@stv-emmertsgrund.de
Schatzmeister: Dr. Peter Hammacher
p.hammacher@stv-emmertsgrund.de
Schriftführerin:Michaela Guenter
m.guenter@stv-emmertsgrund.de

Beisitzer/-Innen

Dr. Hans Hippelein
h.hippelein@stv-emmertsgrund.de
Werner Dahms
w.dahms@stv-emmertsgrund.de
Kirsten Stein
k.stein@stv-emmertsgrund.de
Francesco Kraus
f.kraus@stv-emmertsgrund.de
Gisela Beumer
g.beumer@stv-emmertsgrund.de