Vorstand
16469
page-template-default,page,page-id-16469,page-child,parent-pageid-17117,bridge-core-1.0.5,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-24.7,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.2,vc_responsive

Vorstand

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende:Sigrid Kirsch
s.kirsch@stv-emmertsgrund.de
2. Vorsitzender: Fritz Zernick (Verwaltung Treff 22)
f.zernick@stv-emmertsgrund.de
Stellvertreter: Peter Becker
p.becker@stv-emmertsgrund.de
Schatzmeister: Werner Dahms
w.dahms@stv-emmertsgrund.de
Schriftführer:N.N.

Beisitzer/-Innen

Elke Eggers
e.eggers@stv-emmertsgrund.de
Andreas Herth
a.herth@stv-emmertsgrund.de
Dr. Hans Hippelein
h.hippelein@stv-emmertsgrund.de
Michaela Günter
m.guenter@stv-emmertsgrund.de
Ann Katrin Krümpelmann
ak.kruempelmann@stv-emmertsgrund.de