Vorstand - STV Emmertsgrund
16469
page-template-default,page,page-id-16469,page-child,parent-pageid-17117,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive

Vorstand

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:Sigrid Kirsch
s.kirsch@stv-emmertsgrund.de
2. Vorsitzende: Fritz Zernick (Verwaltung Treff 22)
f.zernick@stv-emmertsgrund.de
Stellvertreter: Peter Beckerp.becker@stv-emmertsgrund.de
Schatzmeister: Werner Dahms
w.dahms@stv-emmertsgrund.de
Schriftführer:Manfred Merkel
m.merkel@stv-emmertsgrund.de

Beisitzer/-Innen

Elke Eggers
e.eggers@stv-emmertsgrund.de
Andreas Herth
a.herth@stv-emmertsgrund.de
Dr. Hans Hippelein
h.hippelein@stv-emmertsgrund.de
Roswitha Lemme
r.lemme@stv-emmertsgrund.de
Ulrike Rezavandy
u.rezavandy@stv-emmertsgrund.de